Menu
Pricing

Simple pricing that includes everything.

Gain is $20 per user per month, which includes access to all of our features.

$20 per user per month.

  • Unlimited brand accounts
  • Unlimited content calendars
  • Unlimited social media connections
  • Unlimited posts
  • Unlimited approval templates
  • Unlimited rounds of revisions
  • Every feature in GAIN
  • Customer support from human beings (they're super nice)
  • Unlimited brand accounts
  • Unlimited content calendars
  • Unlimited social media connections
  • Unlimited posts
  • Unlimited approval templates
  • Unlimited rounds of revisions
  • Every feature in GAIN
  • Customer support from human beings (they're super nice)
Get Started

Brands Love Us

4.5 of 5 at Capterra.com

“I really feel like our clients benefit the most - using Gain provides them with transparency into the content we are creating for them, and an easy way for them to either approve or reject our posts.”

Tamara G.
Yellow Pages

“Gain helps us keep all of our content calendars organized in one place where we can track feedback and approvals from our clients.”

Jessica S.
McCann Worldgroup

“Gain makes our job easier, clients have a clearer view of how the final content will look before we upload it, it adds structure and organization to the way we manage approvals.”

Edmaris C.
J. Walter Thompson Worldwide

Common Questions

How much does Gain cost?

Gain is $20 per user per month, which includes access to all of our features.

Who is considered a user?

A user is anyone who accesses Gain. This includes any internal team members that need to create, manage, or approve content as well as any client or stakeholder that requires access to approve.

Do you offer discounts for non-profits?

We offer a 50% discount for all 501(c)3 non-profits.

Do we pay extra for more social accounts, or posts?

No. Unlike most content management software, we don't charge more per post or per channel.

Will we be charged when our trial is up?

No. We don't ask for your credit card up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide. If you want to continue after your trial, we'll ask for payment details. If not — cancel with a click, no questions asked.